Thursday, October 7, 2010

Winner of Friflyt awards 2010

YEAH! Thank you all for your votes. I won the Friflyt award: "Female snowboarder of the year 2010:)" Rockefeller, Oslo packed with snow loving people, waiting for the winter. Friflyt Magazin throw down a great party.Thank you

Torstein (winner of "best filmpart")and me at Rockefeller!

Here are the winners:

This years breakthrough, snowboard: Gjermund Bråten
This years breakthrough, ski: Fridtjof Fredricsson
Filmpart, snowboard: Torstein Horgmo (Standard Films)¨
Filmpart, ski: Even Sigstad og Eirik Finseth (Field Productions)
Female rider, snowboard: Lisa Wiik
Male rider, snowboard: Mikkel Bang
Female rider, ski: Ane Enderud
Male rider, ski: Andreas Håtveit
Price of honor: Fred Syversen

1 comment:

  1. Hey congratulations you deserved this award for sure and you ahve made us all so proud. Women like you are an inspiration to all the females out there.